Welcome to the world of inspir@lia

Hello world!

My name is Stephanie (but please call me Steph!). I’m not a qualified interior designer or decorator. I’m an Aussie mum of three kids, wife of one more kid (joking… kinda :p), I’m obsessed with Pinterest, I am subscribed to so many design blogs that I struggle to keep up with them all (especially with three lovely little ones attached to my legs!), I love the world of interior design and I am trying to make my family’s life the best it can be through that art-form.

I think that my eye for design and my ideas are pretty good. In fact, I think they’re so good that you are gunna love them too (I hope you will!!).

I hope that I can help to inspire you, and at the same time inspire myself!

So, as an introduction to me and to inspir@lia, here’s some pics to give you an idea of what you’re in for!

20111003-142211.jpg
via ApartmentDiet

20111003-143855.jpg
via House and Home

20111003-144058.jpg
via House to Home

20111003-144331.jpg
via tumblr

My philosophy for life!

One response to “Welcome to the world of inspir@lia

  1. Interesting blog. I’m looking forward to reading/seeing more. Just off to subscribe.

    Jacqueline

I'd love to hear from you!

